Class Contacts

To help get in touch with classmates and find out about upcoming class events, use the class contact information below:

Graduation Year

Name

Home Phone

E-mail

2007

Kyle Robertson and Dan Bitner

n/a

SAHSclass2007@gmail.com

2005

Michelle Notvest

215-256-9913

mnotvest@gmail.com

2004

Christopher Dickerson

215-723-8327

chrisdickerson564@yahoo.com

2001

Tom Coughlin

215-513-7435

sahs01@comcast.net

2001

Patrick McHenry

215-565-6648

patrick.r.mchenry@gmail.com

2000

Kate (Werley) Clemmer

410-948-4024

kate.clemmer@gmail.com

1998

Robert Grawe

917-698-2898

robertgrawe@yahoo.com

1997

Kara (Bidden) Hackman

215-234-8201

kjb923@gmail.com

1996

Jon Graf

610-287-0481

jgraf@soudertonsd.org

1995

Tracey (Christ) Zimmerman

814-444-8519

tracey.m.zimmerman@gmail.com

1994

Nicole Savage Mirarchi

215-947-4701

nsmirarchi@gmail.com

1993

Tami (Wenger) Walker

n/a

sahsclassof1993@yahoo.com

1992 Matt Brasch n/a mmbrasch@comcast.net

1992

Josh Schaefer

570-510-9716

jbs10542@msn.com

1991

Amanda Yoder

 

aey2@columbia.edu

1990

Jonelle (Bowlin) Fazzolari

717-671-6751

jofazz72@yahoo.com

1989

Rachel Gadzick

315-374-8860

rgadzick@twcny.rr.com

1988 Brian Bingaman n/a bingsr@aol.com

1987

Harold Riley

n/a

hriley@fast.net

1986

Todd Fath

610-659-8822

todd.fath@boc.com

1985

Sharon (Doughty) Detweiler

215-234-0138

sharbrian@verizon.net

1985

Stephanie Rittenhouse

267-664-3554

sritt@spring-ford.net

1984

Lori (Marchese) Mothersbaugh

814-364-2724

sahsclassof84@yahoo.com

1983

Judi (Cooper) Plummer

215-513-7375

plummergjmc@yahoo.com

1982

Diana (Tasker) Lindsay

215-721-1125

dianalindsay@comcast.net

1981

Wendy (Brandis) Shupinski

215-721-6411

washupinski@hotmail.com

1980

Beth (Barndt) Knight

207-363-7134

bknight1@maine.rr.com

1978

Sharon (Ruth) Melanson

215-723-2705

melansons@netzero.net

1977

Brian Musselman

678-230-5157

Brian.Musselman@AndersenWindows.com

1976

Brenda (Bolis) Huggins

n/a

bhuggins@soudertonsd.org

1976

Stephanie Petro-Alderfer

215-256-1877

alderfer.s@gmc.edu

1975

Karen (Musselman) Godshall

215-723-8449

Godshall5@yahoo.com

1973

Terri (Trauger) Leidy

215-536-2199

tlpuma@hotmail.com

1972

Cindy Coale Longacre

215-723-6034

cindylongacre@comcast.net

1972

Barb Cole Carroll

610-327-0435

bcole0407@yahoo.com

1970

Deb Kuhn-Bitner

215-721-1217

debbitner@hotmail.com

1970

Tim Clemmer

215-723-6678

etclemmer@verizon.net

1969

S. Cheryl (Greaser) Heacock

215-256-9949

cherylheacock@yahoo.com

1966

Karen (Zepp) Hengey

215-723-4516

kzhengey@yahoo.com

1965

Pam (Pulli) Wenger

215-723-5001

shsclassof1965@yahoo.com

1964

Alan M. Weisberg

610-847-5375

allo@epix.net

1963

Diane (Landes) Alexander

215-723-6669

msdalex@verizon.net

1962

Tom Swartley

215-348-8350

tomandginny@yahoo.com

1961

Skip (George) Alexander

215-723-5418

skip346@gmail.com

1960

Bruce Wenger

215-723-5001

shsclassof1960@yahoo.com

1959

Wilson Kratz

215-721-4626

buddy741@comcast.net

1958

Elsie (Diehl) Wack

215-723-7749

donwack@localnet.com

1958

Gertrude (Beck) Hager

215-723-0294

hagergg@verizon.net

1957

Gary Schultz

215-257-4025

rubadubman@enter.net

1955

Sid Hunsberger

215-723-8824

 

1953

Betty Jean (Hunsberger) Way

215-723-5494

 

1952

Arlin Lapp

215-256-8027

arlin.lapp@mmapartners.org

1951 Betty (Kratz) Poinsett 215-723-9100 poinsett53@verizon.net

1950

Rita (Frantz) Landis

215-723-5253

landism@comcast.net

1949

Marian Eide

215-723-7593

mariane@enter.net

1948

Robert Wenger

215-723-3909

 

1947

Frank Clause

215-703-8988

fjclause@netzero.net

1947

Wes Bergey

610-395-4220 (May through December)

wbergey@ft.newyorklife.com

1947

Wes Bergey

941-346-7659 (January through April)

wbergey@ft.newyorklife.com

1946

Gloria (Koffel) Ruth

215-723-2905

mngruth@att.net

1945

Elizabeth (Buehrle) Hess

215-723-3839

elizabeth.hess@comcast.net

1943

Betty Hackman

215-723-2540

 

1941

Betty (Hackman) Stout

215-723-6927

 

1940

Harold Yocum

215-723-3533

syandhy@comcast.net

1939

Betty (Souder) Frese

215-723-2114

 

1938

Dwight E. Kleist, Jr.

215-723-3984