Elementary Schools

E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
143 South School Lane
Souderton, PA 18964
Directions to E.M.C.

Principal: Tamara Callahan tmcallahan@soudertonsd.org
Phone: 215.723.5949
Fax: 215.723.1652

Franconia Elementary School
366 Harleysville Pike
Souderton, PA 18964
Directions to Franconia

Principal: Laura Heineck lheineck@soudertonsd.org
Phone: 215.723.2596
Fax: 215.723.4470

Oak Ridge Elementary School
465 Moyer Road
Harleysville, PA 19438
Directions to Oak Ridge

Principal: Thomas F. Ferlick tferlick@soudertonsd.org
Phone: 215.256.6633
Fax: 215.256.9258

Salford Hills Elementary School
2721 Brandt Road
Harleysville, PA 19438
Directions to Salford Hills

Principal: David R. Purnell dpurnell@soudertonsd.org
Phone: 610.287.9197, 610.287.9800
Fax: 610.287.4030

Vernfield Elementary School
960 Long Mill Road
Telford, PA 18969
Directions to Vernfield

Principal: Principal: Jon Graf jgraf@soudertonsd.org
Phone: 215.721.0606
Fax: 215.721.6609

West Broad Street Elementary School
342 West Broad Street
Souderton, PA 18964
Directions to West Broad

Principal: Susan Hadfield shadfield@soudertonsd.org
Phone: 215.723.1711
Fax: 215.723.6909