Secondary Schools

Indian Valley Middle School
130 Maple Avenue
Harleysville, PA 19438
Directions to Indian Valley

Principal: Jeff Pammer jpammer@soudertonsd.org
Assistant Principal: Catherine Heller cheller@soudertonsd.org
Phone: 215.256.8896
Fax: 215.256.1288

Indian Crest Middle School
139 Harleysville Pike
Souderton, PA 18964
Directions to Indian Crest

Principal: Katie McCoy kmccoy@soudertonsd.org
Assistant Principal: Jeremy Miller jmmiller@soudertonsd.org
Phone: 215.723.9193
Fax: 215.723.1560

Souderton Area Senior High School
625 Lower Road
Souderton, PA 18964
Directions to SAHS

Principal: Sam Varano svarano@soudertonsd.org
Grade 9 Assistant Principal: Ellen Sykes esykes@soudertonsd.org
Grade 10 Assistant Principal:  Josh Klimovich jklimovich@soudertonsd.org
Grade 11 Assistant Principal: Matt Hainesmhaines@soudertonsd.org
Grade 12 Assistant Principal: Bill Coddington wcoddington@soudertonsd.org
Dean of Students (Teacher on Assignment): Stuart Marjoram smarjoram@soudertonsd.org
Main Office Phone: 215.723.2808
Athletic Office Phone: 215.723.7630
Senior High School Pool: 215.721.3031

Senior High Office Fax: 215.723.6352
Senior High Guidance Fax: 215.723.6144
Senior High Athletic Fax: 215.799.0760